Latest Posts

Loader image
Loader image
Back to Top

Noble Lords Can Now Take Mercenary Crossbows

Noble Lords Can Now Take Mercenary Crossbows

Noble Lord received some much-desired firepower!

Now a Noble Lord can take Mercenary Crossbowmen as part of their Warband as a Mainstay!

Get the latest updated Army List here!
https://www.para-bellum.com/rules-and-faq/

Share
auticus_@d

Software engineer, data science, machine learning, AI, game designer, and writer.

No Comments

Add Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.